FAQs for Troubleshooting

Q1.Camera is connected, but no video is displayed
  • Please confirm that the Blackmagic video input setting is set to HDMI.
  • Please confirm that this is not HDMI cable issue.
  • Please confirm that HDMI Wi-Fi transmitter and receiver pairing was successful.
Q2.HQP-Live Video Switcher area shows black screen
Please confirm the video source format is consistent with HQP-Live video format, for example, HQP-Live video format is 1080p, so the input must be 1080p.
Q3.HD-SDI / HDMI output no screen
Q4.HQP-Live does not turn ON, no lights display.
  • Please confirm that HQP-Live power cable is connected to power outlet.
  • Please confirm that the switch behind the HQP-Live host is turned on.
  • Please confirm that the UPS power is turned on.
  • Please confirm that the rear multi-outlet extension switch is turned on.
Q5.HQP-Live is turned ON, but no picture on the screen
Please confirm that the monitor is connected correctly to HQP-Live host and the monitor cable is connected to power source.
Q6.Keyboard and mouse cannot be used
Please confirm by pressing the NumLock button on keyboard. If the indicator lights bright, so it works, otherwise there is problem with the connection and try to re-insert it. Please also confirm that the Mouse is connected to the host properly or try to re-insert it.
Q7.You certain that UPS is connected to power source, but there is no response.
  • Check the power cord connector.
  • Replace the fuse (spare fuse is located in a small drawer below the power line, behind the UPS).
  • Check the power outlet.
Q8.UPS output is normal, but the LED indicator displays red light and continuous beeping, and indicator displays overload.
Please reduce the connected load.
Q9.The LED indicator displays red light and continuous beeping, but UPS has no output and indicator displays overload.
Press control button, cancel the beep, and then reduce the load.
Q10.Lack of back-up time provided by UPS.
Please first suspend the UPS, and charge the battery for 10 hours, then boot it again. If the situation is the same, it means the battery needs to be replaced.
Q11.Control button is not responding
  • Hold down the control button for at least ten seconds to reset the CPU.
  • Connect the AC power cord and remove the load, shut down the UPS, and please contact us.
Q12.In Normal mode, when you press the control button for testing, UPS beeps fast (8 times per second) and the red LED flashes brightly, or indicator displays
The battery needs to be replaced, please contact us.
Q13.I cannot connect the Wi-Fi transmitter and receiver. Monitor screen shows no video.
Please make sure the source cable is connected to the transmitter HDMI port properly and also make sure the receiver is connected to the HQP-Live machine correctly (refer to User Manual).
Q14.All lines have been connected correctly, but there’s still no image
Please make sure the external source device is turned on and make sure the input source video format has the same resolution with HQP-Live. (For example: HQP-Live video format is set to 1080p, so the input must be 1080p)
Q15.Video quality is poor
User needs to adjust the transmitter and the receiver's position, preferably put them facing each other.
Q16.I have tried all the methods above, but still no video image is displayed
Please make sure to use Wi-Fi module set with the same number, the video input source is connected to Wi-Fi transmitter, and Wi-Fi receiver is connected to HQP-Live machine.

FAQs on HQP-Live

Q1.What is HQP-Live?
HQP-Live is a highly integrated live production computer system. Depending on model number and software license, up to 6 camera inputs can be displayed on computer screen. The system also provides video sources directing and switching, screen combinations, video effects, CG display and editing, live projection screen broadcast and easy to connect to YouTube.
Q2.What are the differences between HQP-Live and traditional TV production switcher?
HQP-Live is the TV production and broadcasting system which developed to cater the coming Internet generations. It has the same functionality as the traditional switcher, but more towards to computer operating concept. Users can easily display video sources on computer screen and switch between to broadcast on screen immediately. People who familiar with computer window can quickly learn how to operate.
Q3.What kinds of video sources can be used on HQP-Live?
HQP-Live features 12 Video Sources Preview Area, comprising: Live Sources, Picture in Picture (PIP), Split Screen, Still Image, Screen Capture, Chroma Key. HQP-Live also provides Video Files Playlist, CG templates, Crawl/Running Text, Timer/Date/Clock/Score and Prize Draw CG.
Q4.What camera input formats are compatible with HQP-Live?
HQP-Live R-1.00 must use camera with 1920x1080 Full HD resolution, with 8 bits YUV422 or 10 bits YUV444 image format and 48K / 16Bit / Stereo audio format.
Q5.What is output signal format of HQP-Live?
HQP-Live supports SDI / HDMI output signals with 1920x1080 Full HD resolution, selectable Frame Rate: 59.94i / 60i / 50i, and 16Bits, 48Kps, Stereo Audio format. HQP-Live provides Virtual Capture Device which can be connected to OBS (Open Broadcaster Software). Internet streaming format must be first set in OBS. Full HD or HD stream format can be chose in accordance with computer performance and network bandwidth.
Q6.Are there any display differences between HQP-Live and motherboard/display card HDMI output?
Normally, HDMI output by computer monitors standards uses 32 bit/pixel, 60p progressive scan. HQP-Live HDMI output is based on television broadcast standards, it uses 16 bit/pixel (YUV-422), 60i interlaced scan. If you use HDMI output from motherboard display port or display card, maybe you will see the Crawl text wavering on the screen. If you use HQP-Live HDMI Output to direct output the video, you will not see that situation because HQP-Live HDMI Output consumes fewer computer power resources, resulting stable Crawl text.
Q7.What kinds of audio sources can HQP-Live receive?
HQP-Live can receive audio sources from a camera and computer audio input. Users can specify a video source frame to receive an audio source. You can choose original camera sound or computer audio inputs such as Line In / Mic In / Stereo-Mixer (speaker output sound).
Q8.What kinds of Video Effects does HQP-Live provide?
Users can set 6-10 video effects shortcuts on HQP-Live Main window. There are 20 Video effects such as Fade, Wipe, Left to Right, etc. are available to be chosen. Users can set the transition speed, choose directions and different patterns according to their needs.
Q9.Does HQP-Live provide PIP and Split Screen?
HQP-Live provides 12 video sources preview which can be set to multiple Picture In Picture (PIP), one Split Screen. Users can easily use mouse to broadcast or switch between.
Q10.Can we capture the computer screen and use it as source?
Yes. HQP-Live provides Screen Capture feature. You can capture computer screens such as program interface, web page, documents, power point presentations, etc. and broadcast it easily just by clicking the mouse on it. HQP-Live software interface can be set to some different screen resolutions, for example: 1280x720, it will display HQP-Live in smaller screen allowing you to display other software, such as PowerPoint, Skype, FB, Line, etc. HQP-Live can also capture video materials and broadcast it in full screen.
Q11.Can HQP-Live broadcast PowerPoint presentation from another computer?
Yes. If you want to broadcast PowerPoint presentation from another computer, you can connect the computer to HQP-Live server via HDMI interface. HQP-Live will receive the computer screen as source allowing you to display and control the presentation.
Q12.Does HQP-Live have laser pointer feature for PowerPoint presentations?
Yes, HQP-Live Screen Capture has a feature to show the pointer, displayed as small red circle, when you broadcast the PowerPoint presentation, allowing you to point on presentation screen.
Q13.Does HQP-Live support dual monitor screen operation?
Yes, when you want to capture larger screen, you can use dual display screen operation. First, HQP-Live should be moved to the second display screen for the operation. The first display screen is reserved for PowerPoint or other software which need to be captured using Screen Capture function. Maximum computer screen capture area is 1280x720, but it can be enlarged to 1920x1080 (Full Screen) when you broadcast it.
Q14.Does HQP-Live have Chroma Key feature?
Yes, it has. Chroma Key is also known as virtual background filming, for instance: When shooting people performances in front of green background, HQP-Live is able to remove green background and replace it with pictures or videos. The person can be shown as if he is performing in the beautiful garden, but actually the garden doesn’t exist. That’s why it is called virtual background filming. HQP-Live Chroma key is able to use windows image files and video files as a virtual background depending on user needs.
Q15.Can we use another color besides green for Chroma Key backdrop?
Theoretically, any colors can be use as Chroma Key backdrop. But in practice, because the image of person contains skin and lips colors, so it may contain orange, red, or purple colors. So, normally orange, red and purple shouldn’t be used as backdrop color. Generally, green and blue, or colors between green and blue should be used as Chroma Key backdrop color.
Q16.Does backdrop shadow affect Chroma Key operation?
Shadow caused by the light does not affect Chroma Key operation, unless the shadow is black. Usually with indoor lights, a green curtain hanging can be used for Chroma Key filming. Some creases or shadows on the green curtain/backdrop will not affect Chroma Key operation.
Q17.Can we use consumer-level cameras for Chroma Key?
Yes, HQP-Live Chroma Key supports YUV-444 / 1080P Professional cameras and YUV-422 / 1080i consumer-level cameras.
Q18.Can we simultaneously use multiple camera sources as Chroma Key
Yes, you can. HQP-Live software allows you to set maximum 4 Chroma-Key video sources in Video Sources Area (depending on computer performance, turnkey model number and software license). Each Chroma-Key background can be set as image or broadcast screen/video..
Q19.Can Chroma Key key multi-camera sources with the same background?
Yes, it can. For example, If you want to create video showing 3 persons from 3 different camera sources and angles, you need to first set the first camera source with a static image as its background, then display it on broadcast screen. Then, set the other Chroma Key backgrounds as video/playout background. Displaying these Chroma Key will not switch the broadcast screen, but overlaying the broadcast screen.
Q20.Can video files be used as Chroma Key source?
Yes, they can. You can use the video showing the figure in front of green background. The video file can be opened from Video Files Playlist Area, then it can be set as Chroma Key filming sources. The photographer can use single camera to interview someone in front of green curtain. By using HQP-Live Chroma Key, the green background can be replaced with a virtual background. You can also prepare a video about person asking a list of questions with time distance between questions in front of green curtain. Then you can play it and replace the original background with virtual background. At the same time, you can shoot the person who answers the questions and display altogether to audiences.
Q21.What is File View/Video Files Playlist?
Q22.What is the function of Timer and Score CG?
Timer and Score can be used for competition TV Show, which you can set the Team Logo. The game Timer can be set to Up Timer or Down Timer. Score function can displays the score of each team. You can either press +/- keys or type to adjust the scores, depending on the pre-determined before broadcasting.
Q23.What is the function of Prize Draw CG?
HQP-Live provides Prize Draw CG with special function. The principle is to draw a set of numbers, representing the number of participants. Then the software will generate a random number as the winning number. To improve the live prize draw atmosphere, HQP-Live can use a set of pictures as animation. The speed of animation will be fast at the beginning of the draw then gradually slows down and finally stops, then showing the winning number. If necessary, user can also display prize name and photo to broadcast screen.
Q24.Do HQP-Live provides
Live Questionnaire is an optional purchase feature. HQP-Live Web Server needs to be installed before this feature can be used. You can transmit “multiple choice questions” to the audiences through Wi-Fi and HQP-Live mobile app. Audiences can connect to the server via Wi-Fi, display, then answer the questions on HQP-Live app. The system will collect the answer statistical results and determines the total number of prize draw participants. The function can be linked with Prize Draw CG to show the prize drawing and display the winning numbers, winner names, prize images, and prize names. The whole process will be Live on the web.
Q25.Is there Demo version of HQP-Live?
Yes, there is. Users can download HQP-Live App-Pack and Demo-Pack from JU-SOFT website: http//:www.jusoft.com.tw. > PRODUCT> Software> HQP-Live Express page. Please download both files and after installing, click “HQP-Live Demo” icon on your desktop to start test HQP-Live operation. The minimum requirements of your computer: Intel-i7 CPU, >8GB DRAM. If the computer has no video capture card and no camera is connected, HQP-Live will use video files as input source. You can use 2-4 video sources to practice operating HQP-Live. The number of cameras which can be simulated are depending on the performance of the computer.
Q26.How to get input source from live camera in HQP-Live?
Depending on the model of your HQP-Live. If it supports up to 6 camera inputs, please go to channel 1 to 6, press the right mouse button, and choose one input source you want.
Q27.What is the suitable footages/virtual background image format for Chroma key function?
Vestibulum scelerisque est nec tortor dictum, eu venenatis metus efficitur. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos. Nam accumsan odio enim, nec varius sapien malesuada non.
Q28.What file type should I use for channel logo?
Targa format (.tga).
Q29.If I am having many videos running concurrently at the same time, Will it cause the CPU level to go up?
In order to maintain stable long broadcast, CPU usage should be kept below 50%. If the computer is running other software which consume a lot of CPU or hard disk performance and the duration is too long, it could affect the HQP-Live performance, resulting in poor video as well as system crash.
Q30.Does HQP-Live support for multi-language interfaces?
At this moment, only English and Chinese languages are available in HQP-Live’s language selector but we can customize the user interface with other languages to suit you.
Q31.Does HQP-Live support alpha transparency?
Yes, it does. You can use lower thirds with alpha transparency and overlay it over the video output.
Q32.Can I use screen capture feature to capture audio? i.e. from YouTube/skype
Yes, you can. You can use Audio Mixer function to receive and mix the audio from YouTube or Skype with the audio from other input sources.
Q33. Can new fonts be added for Crawling/Running Text?
The HQP-Live font styles are retrieved from Windows system. If you want to add different font styles, please add the font in this directory: C:WindowsFonts
Q34.Does HQP-Live support Dual-monitor?
Yes, it does. You will find “Move HQP-Live to Monitor-2” option when right clicking on program output window.
Q35.Can I use split screen function to show the user and the captured screen such as Web browser, etc?
Yes, you can. Here is the steps:
1. Right click on channel, for example: no. 5 and select PnP mode.
2. Choose PnP left channel, for example: channel number 1.
3. Choose PnP right channel, for example: channel number 2 or select other channel which you have previously set as the still image mode.
4. Click middle mouse button on channel number 5 to display the output on the program output window.
5. Overlay the current output window with the channel you have previously set as the screen capture mode.
Q36.Can I use the HQP-Live with an external switcher?
We do have a HOT KEYS feature which you can use to replace traditional switcher. In the case you need the switcher to control the output, then you can follow below steps to operate the switcher and HQP-Live at the same time:
1. Connect the external switcher to the HQP-LIVE. Be informed that if you use external switcher, the HQP-Live will only receive one output from the switcher.
2. After plugging the switcher, go to HQP-Live main interface, right click on channel number 1 and select your switcher type from video source’s dropdown menu.
3. Let say, you have 4 inputs and you have set them on the switcher. When you press one button, for example: button number 2 on the switcher, the output will go to channel number 1 on the HQP-Live.
4. Click middle mouse button on the channel number 1 to switch program output window with the output you received from the switcher.
Q37. Is HQP-Live license based? Or one-time purchase?
Both HQP-Live turnkey and software solutions support perpetual license with no expiration date.
Q38. HQP-Live input flickers when receiving from laptop.
Please check the Screen resolution of the laptop, make sure it is 1920x1080.
For example, if you use PowerPoint,please follow this:
faq1
faq2
Q39.HQP-Live doesn't recognize the Live input after changing camera.
Please try restarting HQP-Live after changing the camera, then try again.

疑難解答常問問題

Q1.Q1. 攝影機接上,卻沒有畫面顯示出來
 先檢查black 是否切換HDMI
 確認HDMI線路問題
 確認HDNI WiFi訊號的發射器與接收器是否配對成功。
Q2. 點擊HQP-Live開啟後影音切換導播區呈現黑色畫面
確認影像輸入源格式是否和HQP-Live格式一致,譬如影像畫面輸入為1080,但是HQP-Live開啟的版本為720。
Q3.HD-SDI/HDMI沒有輸出畫面
確認Setup中SDI Output是否選擇到none,選擇none則不會透過影像卡輸出畫面,請選擇相對應的影像卡。若只有none的選項,請確認影像卡是否有正確安裝。
Q4. HQP-Live無法開機,無任何燈號顯示
 請確認HQP-Live電源系統是否已接上電源。
 請確認HQP-Live主機後方電源供應器開關是否開啟。
 請確認HQP-Live系統之不斷電系統電源是否開啟。
 請確認HQP-Live系統後方排插是否開啟。
Q5. HQP-Live 已經開機,但是螢幕沒有畫面
請先檢查螢幕的接頭是否正確連接到HQP-Live主機,確認螢幕的電源是否接好。
Q6. 鍵盤與滑鼠未有反應
請先確認鍵盤按下NumLock按鈕後,指示燈有亮起,若無亮起,請確認連線是否正常。也請確認滑鼠是否與HQP-Live主機連接正常。或是重新連接。
Q7. 確定有電進入UPS,但是無反應
 請檢查電源線接頭。
 請更換保險絲(備用保險絲位於電源輸入座下方小抽屜) 。
 請檢查電源插座。
Q8. UPS輸出正常,但狀態顯示LED為紅色且持續鳴叫,或是LCD顯示過載
請將所連接的負載降低。
Q9. 狀態顯示LED亮紅色且持續鳴叫,但UPS無輸出,或LCD顯示過載
請將所連接的負載降低。
Q10. UPS提供的後備時間不足
請先暫停使用UPS,並對電池充電10小時;再開機測試,如果狀況相同,則表示電池不良需換新。
Q11. 控制鈕無反應
 按住控制鈕至少十秒,以重置CPU。
 將AC電源線及負載拿掉,待UPS關機,並請聯絡本公司。
Q12. 在有的電模式下按控制鈕作測試時,UPS快速鳴叫(每秒8聲)且紅色LED閃 爍,或是LCD顯示「電池損壞」
需更換電池,請與本公司聯絡。
Q13. 我無法在連接發射器、接收器的監控螢幕看到任何影像。
檢查連接信號源設備至發射器的HDMI線是否正確連接,以及檢查連接接受器至電腦的線是否正確連接
Q14. 所有線已經連接正確,但是仍然無法看到影像
確定外接的信號源裝置已經開啟電源,並且確定您的信號輸入來源,以及檢察所用的變壓器是否為原廠配給的。
Q15. 視頻畫質很差
使用者需要調整發射器和接收器的方位,最好將發射器和接收器互相朝向對方。
Q16. 無線Wi-Fi線路還是無法看到影像
請確認使用的Wi-Fi模組為同樣編號,另外請確認影像輸入源接的為Wi-Fi發射器,HQP-Live接的為Wi-Fi接受器。

HQP-Live疑難解答常問問題

Q1.HQP-Live是什麼?
HQP-Live是高度整合的電視節目現場製作電腦。依機型及軟體授權內容的不同, 可連接2~6支攝影機, 顯示攝影畫面於電腦視窗。操作者監看畫面、組合畫面,進行轉場特效切換、加入圖文字幕、錄影、直播現場大螢幕、直播網際網路
Q2.HQP-Live與傳統電視製作導播機有何不同?
HQP-Live是配合網路世代而開發的電視現場製播系統。有傳統導播機相同的功能,但操作理念接近電腦。視窗直覺式操作,點按顯示在電腦上的素材畫面,  立即播出該畫面。熟悉電腦視窗的人, 可快速學會操作
Q3.HQP-Live可使用那些節目素材?
HQP-Live電腦設有12個節目來源視窗, 包含: 攝影機畫面、組合的畫中畫或分割畫面、靜像圖、電腦剪貼的動畫、虛擬背景畫面...,一個容納20個影音檔排播表,4頁圖文字幕視窗, 及跑馬字幕、時間/日期/計時/計分/抽奬字幕
Q4. HQP-Live採用何種攝影機訊號格式?
HQP-Live R-1.00 使用的攝影機必須1920x1080 Full HD解析度, 影像訊號為 8 bits YUV422 或 10 bits YUV444編碼。 聲音為48K/16Bit/Stereo
Q5. HQP-Live輸出訊號採用何種格式?
HQP-Live輸出的SDI / DHMI的訊號, 採用1920x1080i Full HD解析度;  畫格率可選擇59.94i/60i/50i。聲音則為16Bits, 48Kps, Stereo。網路直播則利用虛擬與OBS(Open Broadcast Software)連接, 再由OBS轉播到網路。網路串流格式須在OBS中設定。可設定串流格式包含FHD/HD, 實際格式依電腦性能及網路頻寬而定
Q6.HQP-Live的HDMI輸出與電腦的HDMI輸出有不同?
電腦的HDMI輸出依顯示器標準, 通常每1像素32位元, 每秒循序掃描60次。HQP-Live的HDMI輸出則依廣播電視標準, 每1像素16位元(YUV-422), 每秒交錯掃60i次。從HQP-Live的HDMI輸出, 耗用較少電腦資源, 畫面同步穩定。例如: 跑馬字幕從HQP-Live的HDMI輸出, 很穩定。若從電腦的HDMI輸出, 偶會抖動
Q7.HQP-Live可使用那些聲音來源
聲音來源可來自攝影機及電腦音效介面。使用者可指定某一素材視窗對應某一支攝影機畫面。聲音則可選擇原攝影機聲音, 電腦音效介面的Line In / Mic In / Strero-Mix(喇叭輸出聲音)
Q8.HQP-Live的攝影畫面有那些轉場特效?
HQP-Live主視窗上設有6-10個常用特效按鈕。可從20個Fade/Wipe特效中挑選出來使用。可設定選擇不同轉場速度, 不同方向, 及不同的圖案
Q9. HQP-Live可設定畫中畫與分割畫面嗎?
HQP-Live可在12個素材視窗中,  預設多個畫中畫(簡稱PIP),及一個雙併分割畫面,用滑鼠點選即可播出或切換
Q10.可捕捉電腦畫面作為節目素材嗎?
有。可指定一個素材視窗為"Screen Capture"。可剪貼電腦畫面區域顯示在素材視窗, 需用時用滑鼠點選即可播出。HQP-Live可採用1920x1080顯示幕, 但採小視窗(1024x1080)操作。此時顯示幕上, 空餘的區域可執行Power Point / Skype / FB / Line .... 或其他動畫軟體。這些軟體畫面都可作為電視節目素材, 也可放大成滿畫面(Full Screen)播出
Q11. HQP-Live如何與其他電腦播出的PowerPoint結合?
若PowerPoint在另一電腦播出; 可用HDMI介面連接到HQP-Live電腦。當作一路攝影機輸入來操作
Q12.在HQP-Live電腦上執行PowerPoint, 有雷射光點功能嗎?
將PowerPoint內容剪貼到Screen Capture素材窗播出時, 可用滑鼠拖曳紅色圓圈, 模擬雷射光點, 標示畫面上PowerPoint重點內容
Q13.HQP-Live可以雙螢幕操作嗎?
為要剪貼更大的電腦顯示幕區域, 可採用雙顯示幕操作,  此時HQP-Live應移動到第2顯示幕上操作。第1顯示幕保留用給PowerPoint或其他軟體, 供作畫面捕捉剪貼之用。最大電腦顯示幕剪貼區域為1280x720, 播出時可放大為1920x1080滿畫面
Q14. HQP-Live有綠屏去背(Chroma Key)功能嗎?
有。Chroma Key又稱為虛擬背景攝影。例如拍攝人物在綠背幕前表演, HQP-Live將畫面上的綠色抹除, 改用照片取代。若採用花園照片, 變成人物在花園中表演。拍攝時花園並不存在, 故又稱虛擬背景攝影。一般Windows可顯示的圖片檔,都可作為Chroma Key虛擬背景; 影片檔也可作為虛擬背景
Q15. Chroma Key的背幕必須綠色嗎?
理論上任何色彩都可作為Chroma Key的背景幕。但實務上因被拍攝的人膚色及嘴唇,可能含有橙/紅/紫色。故通常排除橙/紅/紫色, 採用綠/藍、或藍綠之間的色彩, 作為Chroma Key背景幕色彩。
Q16.Chroma Key背景幕容許有陰影嗎?
除非陰影呈現黑色, 一般燈光造成的陰影不影響Chroma Key操作。通常在室內燈光下,  掛一塊綠布幕就可進行Chroma Key攝影。綠布幕上有些摺紋或陰影, 不影響Chroma Key操作
Q17. Chroma Key適用消費級攝影機嗎?
HQP-Live用的Chroma Key演算法,  適用YUV-444/1080P專業攝影機; 也適用YUV-422/1080i消費級攝影機
Q18. 可同時多路攝影機Chroma Key拍攝嗎?
HQP-Live軟體最多可設定4個Chroma-Key素材窗(數量依電腦性能及軟體授權不同而異)。各Chroma-Key素材窗都可設定背景為靜態圖, 或播出畫面
Q19. Chroma Key可將多攝影機畫面Key在相同背景嗎?
可以。先將其中一支攝影機以靜態圖片作為虛擬背景, 作為播出畫面;  再設定其他攝影機Key在播出畫面即可。若3攝影機拍攝冋一人, 則一個人可分身為3個人, 以不同的拍攝角度出現在同一畫面上
Q20. 影片可作為Chroma Key的拍攝源嗎?
可以。若人物在綠色背幕前拍攝, 直接錄影成影片檔(不作Chroma Key)。將影片檔放在File View播放, 可被設定為Chroma Key的拍攝源。亦即攝影記者用單一攝影機採訪某人時, 請他在綠布幕前發言拍攝。拍攝的影片檔可放入HQP-Live播放製作虛擬背景。甚至可請另一個人, 事後回應前一個人的發言, 用Chroma Key拍攝,將兩個人的發言影片合併在同一場景, 提供給觀眾看
Q21. 何謂File View?
HQP-Live的File View可以排入多達20個影音檔路徑,組成排播表。可選點選其中個影音檔預先解壓縮(Preroll)顯示第1格畫面。一旦影音檔第1格顯示後,用滑鼠點按即播出。可選擇單一播放, 或20個影音檔連續無接縫循環播放。單一播放後, 自動回到開播前的畫面。也可在未播完前, 切到其他素材畫面
Q22. Timer與Score CG功能作何用?
Timer與Score用在競賽的電視節目中, 兩者可設置底圖。比賽時Timer可設為Up Timer 或 Down Timer。兩個Score顯示兩隊的成績。可打字或按+/-鍵調整分數, 預視確定後才播出
Q23. Lott CG功能作何用?
Lott CG作為現場抽奬用(選購項目)。抽奬的原理是給一組數字,代表參加者人數。電腦用亂數產生抽出一個號碼, 作為得奬號碼。為提高現場抽奬氣氛, HQP-Live接受一組動畫, 開始抽奬時,亂數會在這組動畫上跳動。跳動速度逐漸變慢, 最後停止跳動, 就是得奬號碼。必要時, 使用者可在抽奬時, 用CG打出奬品名稱及奬品照片
Q24. 有現場問卷嗎?
有"現場問卷"選購功能。此功能電腦需安裝網頁伺服軟體, 透過現場WiFi傳送"問題及選擇題按鈕"給觀眾手機。觀眾連上WiFi後,以網頁方式查看問題,並按鍵回答即回傳伺服軟體被記錄及統計。此功能可連結HQP-Live抽奬功能,現場抽奬並顯示得奬號碼、得奬者姓名、奬品名稱及奬品照片。整個過程在網路上直播。
Q25. HQP-Live有Demo版嗎?
有。使用者可從http//jusoft.com.tw網站下載HQP-Live App-Pack 與 Demo-Pack。兩者都下載, 並完成安裝後, 點選電腦桌面上的"HQP-Live Demo"圖示, 即可開始測試操作HQP-Live功能。電腦必須採用Intel-i7 CPU, >8GB DRAM。若電腦無影音捕捉卡, 也未連接攝影機, 則HQP-Live會播放2-4個影片檔, 模擬2-4支攝影機讓使用者練習操作HQP-Live。可模擬的攝影機數, 視電腦的性能而定。
Q26.怎麼收到HQP-Live的攝影機畫面?
依HQP-Live的機型. 如果HQP-Live支持6攝影機,請您選任何1-6的畫面,按右鼠標,並選您想要播出的畫面.
Q27. Chroma Key 功能用甚麼虛擬背景攝影的各式?
影片:MPG, MP4, AVI, WMV
照片:PNG, JPG
請確圖像分辨率最少1920x1080.
Q28.圖標支援哪些圖片格式?
支援具有透明度的Targa圖檔。
Q29.CPU效能顯示條的功能是什麼?
它顯示目前系統CPU的使用率,CPU使用率最好低於50%,可以確保HQP-BPlayer運作順暢。
Q30. HQP-Live 有幾個語言?
目前,HQP-Live有中文與英文,不過我們可以使用其他語言根據您的需求.
Q31. HQP-Live支援Alpha transparency嗎?
HQP-Live支援Alpha transparency.您可以用三分之二以下用alpha transparency並把它貼在視頻輸出上面.
Q32.我可以使用螢幕畫面擷取插播擷取音頻嗎?列入: YouTube/skype
可以,您可以用音頻混音器受到Youtube,Skype或是其他輸入源的音頻.
Q33. HQP-Live可以加新的字形嗎?
HQP-Lives從Windows系統檢索字形.如果您想要加其他字形,請加字形在: C:WindowsFonts
Q34.HQP-Live支援雙顯示器嗎?
HQP-Live支援雙顯示器.您可以按右鍵選“Move HQP-Live to Monitor-2”
Q35. 分割畫面功能可以擷取電腦的畫面嗎?列入:網頁
您可以用分割畫面功能可以擷取電腦的畫面:
1. 在頻道按右鍵,列入:按5號頻道,選PnP mode
2. 選PnP左頻道, 列入:1號頻道.
3. 選PnP有頻道, 列入:2號頻道或是選其他頻道(圖像模式設定)
4. 在5號頻道按中鍵播出節目.
5. 覆蓋輸出的畫面用擷取插播的頻道.
Q36.HQP-Live可以用外部切換器嗎?
我們有HOT KEYS功能取代切換器.如果您想要切換器可以控制播出,請看以下的說明:
1. 接外部切換器到HQP-LIVE. 如果您用外部切換器,HQP-Live只有收到一個輸出.
2. 開HQP-Live的畫面,在頻道1按右鍵選切換的各式.
3. 列入,您有4個輸入已經到切換器設定好.您按一個鈕之後比如說您在切換器按No2,輸出會直接     到頻道1.
4. 在頻道1按中鍵切換播出節目.
Q37. HQP-Live有專利嗎?
HQP-Live turnkey與軟體都有專利
Q38. HQP-Live播從筆記本電腦接收輸入時有發生閃爍
請麻煩您看一下屏幕分辨率是1920x1080.
列入,如果您使用PowerPoint,請看下面的說明
faq1
faq2
Q39.更換相機後,HQP-Live不會識別Live輸入
請先重開HQP-Live再試一次.